I Will Find You

I Will Find You
Author :
Publisher : Meli Raine
Total Pages : 165
Release :
ISBN-10 : 9781638801788
ISBN-13 : 1638801789
Rating : 4/5 (88 Downloads)

Book Synopsis I Will Find You by : Meli Raine

Download or read book I Will Find You written by Meli Raine and published by Meli Raine. This book was released on 2023-06-13 with total page 165 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: I’m stalking her for her own good. She has no idea who she really is. Lied to since she was twelve, she's turning twenty-five in three weeks and if I don't find her before her birthday, she may die. Or worse – be harvested by men with needs. Needs that involve her being fooled into thinking she faces a majestic, fairytale fate, when in reality – she’s about to be auctioned off to the highest bidder. She is too beautiful, too spell-binding, too alluring to let her be in peril. I’m falling for her, fast, and that complicates everything. This isn’t just an assignment anymore. It’s fate. Rich, powerful men will go to great lengths to buy whatever they want, and when three rival billionaire dynasties want her – and others like her – for their own sick purposes, it's my job to find her. Save her. Help her. Then move on to find and save the next woman like her, before it's too late. But there's one problem: she thinks I'm the bad guy. And she might be right. I Will Find You is the first book in USA Today bestselling author Meli Raine's new Bloodline romantic suspense series, a woman-in-peril psychological thriller story with an unreliable narrator, double-crosses galore, questionable bodyguards, a very public auction, scheming billionaires, shadow government agencies, a hero with a secret goal, and a heroine who is stronger than she thinks. Featuring a world of corrupt networks where money talks and the dead tell no lies, the new Bloodline series will keep you in taut suspense on the edge of your seat. But most of all, every twist and turn leaves you wondering who to trust. Full disclosure: I Will Find You ends on a cliffhanger. Hang on for dear life. Read all three books in this trilogy: I Will Find You (Bloodline series, Book 1) I Will Save You (Bloodline series, Book 2) I Will Earn You (Bloodline series, Book 3)

I Will Find You Related Books

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/vmweb/public_html/skillexperto.com/wp-content/themes/sydney/search.php on line 153